Personalized Fitting Sessions

EXPERIENCE TITLEIST GOLF CLUB FITTING

Choose Your Preferred Location

You can make your golf fitting online if you are in Singapore or Malaysia by clicking on the below links

Singapore Malaysia

Thailand Club Fitting Appointments

Please phone the contact number below to make a club fitting booking in Thailand.
Day Date Driving Range or Course Time Contact Phone Number
Wed 15-May-19 Dhupatemiya Driving Range 2.00pm - 8.00pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Fri 17-May-19 All Star Golf Complex Driving Range 4.00pm - 8.00pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Tue 28-May-19 All Star Golf Complex Driving Range 2.00pm - 8.00pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Tue 4-Jun-19 Star Dome ChiangMai 2.00pm - 8.00pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Wed 5-Jun-19 Star Dome ChiangMai 2.00pm - 8.00pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Fri 7-Jun-19 Happy City ChiangRai 9.00am - 3.00pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Wed 12-Jun-19 Nuanchan Driving Range 2.00pm - 8.00pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Fri 14-Jun-19 All Star Golf Complex Driving Range 4.00pm - 8.00pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Wed 19-Jun-19 Royal Thai Army Driving Range 4.00pm - 8.00pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Wed 26-Jun-19 Top Class Driving Range 2.00pm - 8.00pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084